The North East Community Foundation awards scholarships

Principal Regan Tanner, Kaitlyn Sheward and Assistant Principal Dr. Bill Renne

The North East Community Foundation awarded scholarships to members of the Class of 2019 during the Senior Scholarship Convocation held June 3 at North East High School.

Recipients were:

  • Richard Gorzynski Memorial Scholarship — Kaitlyn Sheward
  • James R. Meehl Scholarship — Josh Lewis
  • Charles Barton Scholarship — Katie Cooner
  • Dorothy Bertges-Thornton Scholarship — Abby Powell and Brett Wilson

Click here for more information and photos!