Lake & Smith Award Recipients

2019 Winner

Lake Shore Railway Historical Society

Thanks to the Lake Shore Railway Historical Society, North East remains a hub of activity, attracting more than 10,000 visitors annually for the last decade.

Year Award Recipients
2019 Lake Shore Railway Historical Society
2018 Bob Mazza
2017 Nick Mobilia
2016 Crescent & Fuller Hose Companies
2015 McCord Memorial Library
2014 Orris C. & Beatrice Dewey Hirtzel Memorial Foundation
2013 Ted Miller
2012 Mercyhurst North East
2011 North East Food Pantry
2010 Community Nursing Services of North East
2009 Vicki Stetson
2008 Robert & Janet Miller
2007 Ernest Lake & Geraldine Smith